Teacher Listings

Please find below a list of woodwind teachers with contact details.

If you are interested in being added to this list, please see details at the bottom of the page.

 

Name Instruments Levels Location Tel. Email
Alison Bailey Clarinet Beginners to advanced Long Eaton and online alisonjbailey@icloud.com
John Dunn Clarinet Beginner to G8/Diploma Sutton in Ashfield 07778 497818 johndunn391@virginmedia.com
Alicia Fletcher Clarinet Beginner to Gr8 Cropwell Bishop 07921 502198 afletcher101@hotmail.com
Tracey Gordon Clarinet Beginners to Grade 8 Tollerton, Rushcliffe 07722 322002 traceygordon@gmail.com
Alison Mitchell Clarinet All grades Radcliffe on Trent 07713 476104 timusicng12@gmail.com
Christine Taylor Clarinet Up to Diploma / music college Leicestershire 07802 664173 christinetaylor2311@gmail.com
Alison Bailey Flute Beginners to advanced Long Eaton and online alisonjbailey@icloud.com
Claire Duffy Flute Gr1-8  Beeston / Wollaton ceduffy@ntlworld.com
Alicia Fletcher Flute Beginners to Gr8 Cropwell Bishop 07921 502198 afletcher101@hotmail.com
Della Fraser Flute Beginners to Diploma Bramcote, NG9 07813 672950 della.fraser@ntlworld.com
Veronica French Flute Beginners to advanced (Gr 8) West Bridgford vjfrench@gmail,.com
Yvonne Gerrard Flute Beginner to Diploma Bingham area, NG13 07864 679128 ygerrard@hotmail.com
Alison Madin Flute Beginner to advanced Toton / West Nottingham 07976 515404 madinmusic7@gmail.com
Alison Bailey Saxophone Beginners to advanced Long Eaton and online alisonjbailey@icloud.com
Della Fraser Saxophone Beginners to G8 Bramcote, NG9 07813 672950 della.fraser@ntlworld.com
Paul Hollis Saxophone Beginner to Diploma Wollaton 07885 650403 paul@paulhollis.co.uk
Ben Martin Saxophone Intermediate - advanced JAZZ Sherwood 07903 184378 benjaminmartinmusic@gmail.com
Christine Taylor Saxophone Up to Gr 8 Leicestershire 07802 664173 christinetaylor2311@gmail.com

 

To submit your information for addition to this list, please complete the form below and include details of your location (not full address), instruments taught and levels taught in the comments section. Note that the email address and telephone number will be published on the listing. If you would rather only one of these was used, please inform us.

If you would like your details to be removed at any point, please just let us know.

Contact form